award exc highresHOLLY SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
5329 CASS HOLT ROAD
HOLLY SPRINGS, NC 27540
(P) 919-577-1444
(F) 919-577-1742

The mission of the HOLLY SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL community is to establish a model of excellence that ensures life-long learning of 21st century skills for all students in order to become productive and responsible citizens.

HOLLY SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL FINE ARTS

HOLLY SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL FINE ARTS LINKS:

BAND

Mr. Michael Biasi, Director
Fine Arts Department Head
mbiasi@wcpss.net
Website: www.goldenhawksband.org

 

MODERN DANCE
Ms. Laura Stauderman, Director
lstauderman@wcpss.net
Website: HSHS Modern Dance

 

THEATRE ARTS
Mr. Rome Buttner, Director
mbuttner@wcpss.net
Website: www.HSHSTheatreCompany.org

 

CHORUS
Mrs. Jenny Patchett, Director
jpatchett@wcpss.net
Website: HSHS Chorus

 

VISUAL ARTS


Jayna Huffines
jhuffines@wcpss.net

Jill Munchick
jmunchick@wcpss.net

Abigail Tucker
atuckergravatt@wcpss.net
www.tuckerartists.weebly.com
NAHS Coordinator
AP Studio Art Teacher

Thomas Volkman
tvolkman@wcpss.net